Left Coast Crime Award Winners Announced


Left Coast Crime 2013 has announced the winners for the four LCC awards as follows:

Lefty Award: THE GIRL NEXT DOOR, by Brad Parks (Minotaur)

Bruce Alexander Memorial Historical Mystery Award: DANDY GIVER AND AN UNSUITABLE DAY FOR A MURDER, by Catronia McPherson (Minotaur)

Rocky Award: AS THE CROW FLIES, by Craig Johnson (Viking)

Watson: BROUJA BROUHAHA, by Rochelle Staab (Berkley Prime Crime)

* * * * *

And The Independent Mystery Booksellers Association has announced that Peter Robinson won the 2013 Dilys Award for BEFORE THE POISON (William Morrow) as the mystery title of the year which the member booksellers have most enjoed selling.

(ディリス賞はピーター・ロビンスンの BEFORE THE POISON が受賞)