2014 Dilys Award Nominees


The Independent Mystery Booksellers Association (IMBA) has announced the nominees for its 2014 Dilys Award, which is given annually to the mystery titles the member booksellers have most enjoyed selling. The nominees are as follows:

Seven for a Secret, Lyndsay Faye, Amy Einhorn Books

The Black Country, Alex Grecian, Putnam Adult

Spider Woman’s Daughter, Anne Hillerman, Harper

Ordinary Grace, William Kent Krueger, Atria Books

Pagan Spring, G.M. Malliet, Minotaur

The Land of Dreams, Vidar Sundstol, University of Minnesota Press

The winner will be announced at Left Coast Crime to be held in Monterey, California in March.