CWA Dagger in the Library Shortlist Award Announced


The Crime Writers’ Association of Britain (CWA) has announced the shortlist for the 2015 CWA Dagger in the Library Award as follows in alphabetical order:

Ann Cleeves (Pan Macmillan)

Mark Billingham (Little, Brown)

Christopher Fowler (Transworld)

Elly Griffiths (Quercus)

Peter James (Pan Macmillan)

Peter May (Quercus)

The Dagger in the Library honors an author’s whole body of work to date. The winner of the Dagger in the Library as well as the other Dagger winners will be announced at the CWA Dagger Awards ceremony at the Hotel Russel in London on June 30.