PWA Shamus Award Winners Announced

The Private Eye Writers of America (PWA) has announced the winners for the 2020 Shamus Awards as follows:

Best Private Eye Novel: LOST TOMORROWS, by Matt Coyle (Oceanview), featuring Rick Cahill

Best Original Private Eye Paperback: BEHIND THE WALL OF SLEEP, by James D.F. Hannah (Self-pulished), featuring Henry Malone

Best Private Eye Short Story: “Sac-A-Lait Man,” by O’Neil De Noux (Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine, September/October 2019), featuring Lucien Caye