Recipients of the 2022 MWA Grand Master, Raven and Ellery Queen Awards

The Mystery Writers of America (MWA) announced the recipients of the 2022
Grand Master, Raven, and Ellery Queen Awards as follows:

2022 Grand Master Award: Laurie R. King, the best-selling author of the
Mary Russell-Sherlock Holmes novels

2022 Raven Award: Lesa Holstine, a long-time librarian, and the writer of
her award-winning blog, Lesa’s Book Critiques

2022 Ellery Queen Award: Juliet Grames, Senior Vice-President, Associate
Publisher at Soho Press, who curated the Soho Crime Imprint in 2011

They will receive their awards at the Annual Edgar Awards Ceremony to be
held on April 28 at the Marriott Marquis Times Square in New York, NY.