MWA Grand Master Award Recipients Announced

The Mystery Writers of America (MWA) has announced the recipients of its special awards as follows:

TWO 2024 Grand Master Award Recipients:
Katherine Hall Page and
R.L. Stine

Ellery Queen Award Recipient:
Michaela Hamilton, Executive Editor at Kensington Publishing and Editor-in-Chief of Citadel

They will receive their awards at the Edgar Awards Ceremony, to be held on Wednesday, May 01 at the Marriott Marquis Times Square in New York City.