2013 Dilys Award Nominees


The Independent Mystery Booksellers Association has announced the nominees for the 2013 Dilys Winn Award as follows:

Granddad, There’s a Head on the Beach, Colin Cotterill (Minotaur)

Broken Harbor, Tana French (Viking)

Mr. Churchill’s Secretary, Susan Elia MacNeal (Bantam)

The Expats, Chris Pavone (Crown)

Before the Poison, Peter Robinson (William Morrow)

The winner will be announced at Left Coast Crime to be held in Colorado Springs this March.