2016 Agatha Award Winners Announced


Malice Domestic announced on April 30 the winners for the 2016 Agatha Awards as follows:

Best Cotemporary Novel: LONG UPON THE LAND, by Margaret Maron (Grand Central)

Best Historical Novel: DREAMING SPIES, by Laurie R. King (Bantam)

Best First Novel: ON THE ROAD WITH DEL AND LOUISE, by Art Taylor (Henery Press)

Best Non-Fiction: THE GOLDEN AGE OF MURDER, by Martin Edwards (HarperCollins)

Best Short Story: A Year Without Santa Claus? by Barb Goffman (Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine, Jan/Feb 2015)

Best Children’s/Young Adult: ANDI UNSTOPPABLE, by Amanda Flower (Zonderkidz)

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient: Katherine Hall Page

Poirot Award Recipients: Barbara Peters & Robert Rosenwald

Amelia Award Recipient: Douglas Greene

●候補作一覧はこちら → 最新海外ミステリーニュース20160205