2018 Hammett Prize Nominees Announced

The North American Branch of the International Association of Crime Writers (IACW/NA) has announced the nominees for their 2018 Hammett Prize as follows:

THE MARSH KING’S DAUGHTER, by Karen Dionne (Putnam)
THE TRAGEDY OF BRADY SIMS, by Ernest J. Gaines (Vintage)
AUGUST SNOW, by Stephen Mack Jones (Soho Crime)
TWO DAYS GONE, by Randall Silvis (Sourcebooks Landmark)

To see the press release, click here. The winner will be announced during the Noircon to be held in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania from November 1 thru 4.