Mystery Writers of America (MWA) has announced the recipients of the 2013 Grand Master, Raven and Ellery Queen Awards as follows:

Grand Master Awards(巨匠賞):

Ken Follett


Margaret Maron

Raven Awards(大鴉賞):

The Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore in San Diego and Redondo Beach, California


Oline Cogdill, the mystery columnist for the South Florida Sun-Sentinel

Ellery Queen Award(エラリー・クイーン賞):

Johnny Temple, founder and editor of Akashic Books, publishing house of the

City Noir Series